Thank you for your interest in nominating for the EMEA Corporate Development Awards!

There are four different award category types: Corporate Performance, Transactions, Corporate Development Team and Corporate Development Professionals.

Nominating is easy and we offer two simple options:
1. Short Submission. Submit a short nomination form now and our market intelligence team will collaborate with you to assemble the required information
2. Complete Submission. Submit the complete nomination form now and you are all finished.

And yes, you can choose one submission method for one category and the alternative for another.


Please provide the name of the company, transaction, and/or professional. Note that you may nominate multiple candidates in each category. And, you can nominate for one or more categories in the same submission form.

Corporate Performance Awards
Transaction Awards
Corporate Development Team
Corporate Development Professionals
Nomination Detail Contact Person
Please provide information for the person that we may contact to obtain additional information for the preparation of the complete submission.
First Name* 
Last Name* 

Nominator (Your) Contact Information
Full Name  
How did you hear about the EMEA Awards?
If you have selected other, please specify here
Additional Comments

To follow are the instructions for the preparation of your complete submission. Note that you can nominate for one or more categories in the same submission form.

  • Create an account to manage your nomination submissions
  • Select the Award category
  • Name your nomination
  • Provide basic information about the company, transaction, team or individual.
  • Write a short profile (maximum 200 words) about the company, transaction, team or professional using the following evaluating criteria:
Award Category Judging Criteria
To follow are the judging criteria that will be considered for each award category. Choose the ones that apply and reference them in your short profile.
  1. Corporate Performance Award:
    • Application of innovation in product, service or process
    • Organic business growth
    • Geographic market expansion
    • M&A and/or alliance
    • Business turnaround
  2. Transaction Award:
    • Challenges to execution
    • Unique attributes
    • Activities of the deal team
    • Benefits to company and stakeholders
  3. Corporate Development Team Award:
    • Internal team members
    • External team members
    • Distinguishable unique attributes of team
    • Accomplishments of the team
    • Contribution to the company
  4. Corporate Development Professional Award:
    • Corporate development experience
    • Career accomplishments
    • Team leadership qualities
    • Unique attributes
Click Here to begin the nomination preparation and submission process. Good luck!


The awards nomination criteria are as follows:
  1. To qualify for a Corporate Performance Award, the company must be active in EMEA region

  2. To qualify for Transaction Awards, the deal must adhere to the following criteria:
    1. a minimum value of £10mm
    2. closed between January 1st, 2015 and November 11th, 2016
    3. either the buyer or seller must be domiciled in the EMEA region

  3. To qualify for a Corporate Development Team Award, the team must include some members in the EMEA region

  4. To qualify for a Corporate Development Professional Award, the individual must be active, full-time or part-time, in the EMEA region